The downside of student life

Guess what it is? Studying! Although it is interesting, it is A LOT. I remember when I complained about exams when I was 16 and thought 30 pages was a lot to learn.. Now I just wanna tell 16 year old Hannah to shut up and stop complaining because what she is doing is super easy and it is nooothing compared to university! However, this is my life at the moment; a lot of coffee, a lot of eating out and a loooot of time spent in the library.IMAG2231IMAG2237IMAG2233

Leave a Reply

