Time to celebrate!

Today I went for brunch with friends to celebrate my friend who is turning 23! We started with a brunch at Bagels and Beans and then we went for drinks, and finally we went bowling. I really gotta work on my bowling skills… Although it was all really fun! Anyways, I had to go home early because I wasn’t feeling very well, so now I’m in bed, trying to recover from whatever I coming down with. Here are some pictures from today!
IMAG1516IMAG1517
IMAG1533
The birthday girl!IMAG1536

2 thoughts on “Time to celebrate!

Leave a Reply

