Gym time

My boyfriend and I dragged ourselves to the gym today to workout. I trained a little bit of everything but focused mainly on arms (triceps and biceps). I can really feel that my arms are tired now so it’s time to rest because tomorrow is leg day and it will be painful but good! By the way, I really like my red tights from Nike, they are really different from all the other non colourful tights I have (although they do kinda make me look like a red traffic light!)IMAG1196IMAG1198IMAG1194

Leave a Reply

