One more try!

Okey let’s try one last time to keep this blog alive! 

At the moment I’m back in the Netherlands and doing my second year at the Hogeschool van Utrecht. It’s really nice to be back here and get back into my regular routines (eat, sleep, rave, repeat). Or not. More like eat, sleep, eat, study, eat, train, sleep, eat repeat! Not really sure where I’m going with this post but anyways.. Tonight I’m going to London with my dear friend Mandy. I’m so excited and are getting ready for the trip by drinking a lot of tea in ridiculously small cups and eating scones with jam. Very British instead.

Leave a Reply

