Long time no see

My update has recently been the worst of the worst and I apologize for that. From now on, I swear to be more active and update this son of a bitch! However, yesterday I left Holland to go back to Sweden for the summer. Feels wierd but awesome to be back, though I know I’m gonna miss Holland! From now on my blog will be written both in English and Swedish. Some Arabic references may occur as well. Now I’m gonna go and do something typical Swedish, just because I can!

Min uppdatering har varit värre än den värsta på senaste och jag ber om ursäkt för det. Från och med nu svär jag att vara mer aktiv och uppdatera den här jäveln till blogg. I vilket fall så lämnade jag Holland igår för att åka tillbaka till Sverige under sommaren. Känns konstigt men awesome att vara tillbaka. Kommer dock att sakna Holland! Från och med nu kommer jag blogga både på engelska och svenska. Några arabiska inslag kan även äga rum. Nu skall jag gå och göra något typiskt svenskt bara för att jag kan!

BildBildBild

Leave a Reply

